main homepage
Schenectady Location

View Larger Map

Little Falls Concrete Forming co. Inc.
1870 Hamburg St.
Schenectady, NY 12304
phone: 518.877.3822               Winter Hours 8:00 - 4:30
toll free: 877.300.3822            Summer Hours 7:00 - 5:00
fax: 518.877.3824                               Mon - Fri
new phone: 518.372.5476     Coming Soon:Sat - 8:00-12:00


   
   

 

Jeff Ostrander
General Manager
Inside Sales
Little Falls Lumber
jeffo@littlefallslumber.com cell(518)944-7699

 

Scott Blair
Inside Sales
Little Falls Lumber
scottb@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Andy Smith
Inside Sales
Little Falls Lumber
asmith@littlefallslumber.com

 

Tom Hines
Inside/Outside Sales
Little Falls Concrete
thines@littlefallslumber.com

cell - (518) 337-8183

Peter Haldeman
Outside Sales
Little Falls Lumber
peterh@littlefallslumber.com
 
Mike Manning
Outside Sales
Little Falls Lumber
mikem@littlefallslumber.com
John Pollock
Inside Sales
Little Falls Lumber
johnp@littlefallslumber.com
Wendell Parsons
Kitchen & Bath Sales
Little Falls Lumber
wendellp@littlefallslumber.com
David Peters
Outside Sales
Little Falls Lumber
dpeters@littlefallslumber.com


 

Contact Form - Request a Quote
  

Name:                       

Company:                 

Phone:                      

Email:                       

Comments:

 

 

Located just a short drive away from the Crosstown Plaza, and the upcoming Rivers Casino!


  
Come Visit Our Showroom! 


 
 
   Little Falls Lumber - Concrete Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved, © Copyright top of page



HOME        |        PRODUCTS        |        SERVICES        |        ABOUT US        |        NEWS - SIGN UP        |        HOURS - LOCATIONS