main homepage
Little Falls: Corporate Location

View Larger Map

Little Falls Lumber Company Inc.
73 Southern Ave.
P.O. Box 248
Little Falls, NY 13365

phone: 315.823.2470
toll free: 800.833.8686
fax: 315.823.3521

general email: sales@littlefallslumber.com


Executives

 

James Filipski
President - Little Falls Lumber    and Little Falls Concrete Forming
Accounts Payable / Credit Manager 
jflip@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Karen Filipski
Vice President - Little Falls Lumber
Accounts Receivable -                   Little Falls Concrete Forming
kflip@littlefallslumber.com

 

Lumber Department

 

Glenn Bunce
General Manager                          Little Falls Lumber
gbunce@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Ed Sklarz
Manager/Inside Sales                    Little Falls Lumber
eds@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Steve Ligas
Millwork                                      Little Falls Lumber
sligas@littlefallslumber.com

 

Concrete Forming Department

 

Brad Allen
General Manager                          Little Falls Concrete Forming
ballen@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Mike LaValla
Outside Sales  (Eastern NY)          Little Falls Concrete
mlavalla@littlefallslumber.com      cell-(315)534-1929

 

 

Shawn Longway
Inside Sales            

Little Falls Concrete
slongway@littlefallslumber.com     

 

I.T. Department

 

Al Vesp
I.T. Manager                                Little Falls Lumber                        Little Falls Concrete Forming
avesp@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Mike Castilla
I.T. & Special Projects         

Little Falls Lumber
mikec@littlefallslumber.com

 

Accounting Department

 

Mary Audycki
Accounts Receivable                    Little Falls Lumber

marya@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Jeff St. Louis
Accounts Payable       

Little Falls Concrete Forming/Lumber
jeffs@littlefallslumber.com

 





Contact Form - Request a Quote

 

Name:                              

Company:    

Phone:         

Email:                               

Comments:

 

 

 

Located near: Little Falls, NY 13365, Herkimer, Frankfort, Utica, New York Mills, Manheim, Mohawk, West Winfield NY, Marshall, New Hartford, Whitesboro, Clinton, Dennison Corners, Yorkville, Middleville, Dolgeville, Prospect, Norway, Remsen, Forestport, Hinckley, Barneveld, Trenton, Cold Brook, Nelliston, St Johnsville, Gloversville, Palatine Bridge, Canajoharie, Cherry Valley, Cooperstown, Rome, Marcy, Westford, Waterville, Oriskany Falls, Otsego Lake, Mayfield, Adirondack


 

 
   Little Falls Lumber - Concrete Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved, © Copyright top of page



HOME        |        PRODUCTS        |        SERVICES        |        ABOUT US        |        NEWS - SIGN UP        |        HOURS - LOCATIONS