main homepage
Little Falls: Corporate Location

View Larger Map

Little Falls Lumber Company Inc.
73 Southern Ave.
P.O. Box 248
Little Falls, NY 13365

phone: 315.823.2470               Winter Hours 8:00 - 5:00
toll free: 800.833.8686            Summer Hours 7:00 - 5:00
fax: 315.823.3521               Saturday Summer 8:00-12:00 

general email: sales@littlefallslumber.com


Executives

 

James Filipski
President - Little Falls Lumber    and
Little Falls Concrete Forming
Accounts Payable / Credit Manager 
jflip@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Karen Filipski
Vice President - Little Falls Lumber
Accounts Receivable -
Little Falls Concrete Forming
kflip@littlefallslumber.com

 

Lumber Department

 

Glenn Bunce
General Manager
Little Falls Lumber
gbunce@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Ed Sklarz
Manager/Inside Sales
Little Falls Lumber
eds@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Steve Ligas
Millwork
Little Falls Lumber
sligas@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Dave Burger
Inside Sales
Little Falls Lumber
davidb@littlefallslumber.com

 

Concrete Forming Department

 

Brad Allen
General Manager
Little Falls Concrete Forming
ballen@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Zachary Taylor
Inside Sales
Little Falls Concrete
zacht@littlefallslumber.com     

 

 

Shawn Longway
Yard Operations
Little Falls Concrete
slongway@littlefallslumber.com     

 

Accounting Department

 

Julie Swift
Accounts Receivable
Little Falls Concerte Forming

julies@littlefallslumber.com

 

 

Tina Marucci
Accounts Payable
Little Falls Concrete Forming/Lumber
sales@littlefallslumber.com

 





Contact Form - Request a Quote

 

Name:                                   

Company:                             

Phone:                                  

Email:                                  

Comments:

 

 

 

Located just off of I-90 at Exit 29A, and a short distance from the Little Falls Canal Harbor on the historic Erie Canal!


 

 
   Little Falls Lumber - Concrete Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved, © Copyright top of page



HOME        |        PRODUCTS        |        SERVICES        |        ABOUT US        |        NEWS - SIGN UP        |        HOURS - LOCATIONS